Buy a book from our collection and receive a free Ticket-Voucher to visit us!
ENTRANCE TO LIVRARIA LELLO The ideal book for you
[{},{ "startDate": "2020-01-13T12:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2020-01-13T12:00:59.000Z", "summary": "Livraria lello celebrates its 114th anniversary", "url": "/en/livraria-lello-celebrates-its-114th-anniversary" },{ "startDate": "2020-02-15T21:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2020-02-15T21:30:59.000Z", "summary": "MONTH AUTOR | ANTÓNIO LOBO ANTUNES", "url": "/en/month-autor-antonio-lobo-antunes" },{ "startDate": "2020-04-09T17:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2020-04-09T17:00:59.000Z", "summary": "Livraria lello launches book with stories written during lockdown", "url": "/en/livraria-lello-launches-book-with-stories-written-during-lockdown" },{ "startDate": "2020-05-30T11:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2020-05-30T11:00:59.000Z", "summary": "LIVRARIA LELLO - DOOR REOPENING", "url": "/en/livraria-lello---door-reopening" },{ "startDate": "2020-11-20T18:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2020-11-20T18:30:59.000Z", "summary": "Gilda nunes barata lança livro com poemas inéditos editado pela livraria lello", "url": "/en/gilda-nunes-barata-lanca-livro-com-poemas-ineditos-editado-pela-livraria-lello" },{ "startDate": "2020-12-04T21:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2020-12-04T21:30:59.000Z", "summary": "Role of children's literature in the development of creativity in debate at livraria lello", "url": "/en/role-of-childrens-literature-in-the-development-of-creativity-in-debate-at-livraria-lello" },{ "startDate": "2020-12-09T21:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2020-12-09T21:00:59.000Z", "summary": "Ana gomes, a vida e o mundo: book release at livraria lello", "url": "/en/ana-gomes-a-vida-e-o-mundo-book-release-at-livraria-lello" },{ "startDate": "2021-01-13T10:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-01-13T10:30:59.000Z", "summary": "Lello livraria celebrates 115 years of dreams and achievements", "url": "/en/lello-livraria-celebrates-115-years-of-dreams-and-achievements" },{ "startDate": "2021-06-01T00:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-12-31T23:59:59.000Z", "summary": "Artistic Installation “Lello X Time Bookstore: What Makes a Nobel?”", "url": "/en/artistic-installation-lello-x-time-bookstore-what-makes-a-nobel" },{ "startDate": "2021-06-01T00:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-12-31T23:59:59.000Z", "summary": "Temporary Exhibition “Livraria Lello x Time: Amuse Bouche”", "url": "/en/temporary-exhibition-livraria-lello-x-time-amuse-bouche" },{ "startDate": "2021-07-23T20:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-07-23T20:00:59.000Z", "summary": "Author of the Month: José Eduardo Agualusa", "url": "/en/author-of-the-month-jose-eduardo-agualusa" },{ "startDate": "2021-08-31T08:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-08-31T08:30:59.000Z", "summary": "Celebration of Republic of South Korea day ", "url": "/en/celebration-of-republic-of-south-korea-day" },{ "startDate": "2021-10-04T09:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-10-04T09:30:59.000Z", "summary": "German Unity Day", "url": "/en/latest-events/german-unity-day" },{ "startDate": "2021-10-04T09:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-10-04T09:30:59.000Z", "summary": "German Unity Day", "url": "/en/latest-events/german-unity-day" },{ "startDate": "2021-10-12T09:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-10-12T09:30:59.000Z", "summary": "Hispanity Day", "url": "/en/hispanity-day" },{ "startDate": "2021-10-22T21:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-10-22T21:00:59.000Z", "summary": "AUTHOR OF THE MONTH: AFONSO CRUZ", "url": "/en/author-of-the-month-afonso-cruz" },{ "startDate": "2021-10-29T09:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-11-01T19:00:59.000Z", "summary": "Halloween", "url": "/en/halloween" },{ "startDate": "2021-11-12T00:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2022-01-12T23:59:59.000Z", "summary": "A Timeless Christmas at Livraria Lello", "url": "/en/a-timeless-christmas-at-livraria-lello" },{ "startDate": "2021-11-12T00:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2022-01-12T23:59:59.000Z", "summary": "A Timeless Christmas at Livraria Lello", "url": "/en/a-timeless-christmas-at-livraria-lello" },{ "startDate": "2021-12-11T21:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-12-11T21:30:59.000Z", "summary": "BOOK PRESENTATION: "O JARDIM DOS ANIMAIS COM ALMA", JOSÉ RODRIGUES DOS SANTOS", "url": "/en/book-presentation-o-jardim-dos-animais-com-alma-jose-rodrigues-dos-santos" },{ "startDate": "2021-12-04T00:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-12-24T23:59:59.000Z", "summary": "Santa Claus visits Livraria Lello", "url": "/en/santa-claus-visitslivraria-lello" },{ "startDate": "2021-12-19T17:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-12-19T17:00:59.000Z", "summary": "CELEBRATION OF THE 178 YEARS OF “A CHRISTMAS CAROL”", "url": "/en/celebration-of-the-178-years-of-“a-christmas-carol”" },{ "startDate": "2021-12-24T00:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-12-24T23:59:59.000Z", "summary": "CHRISTMAS EVE AT LIVRARIA LELLO", "url": "/en/christmas-eve-at-livraria-lello" },{ "startDate": "2021-12-11T21:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-12-11T21:30:59.000Z", "summary": "BOOK PRESENTATION: "O JARDIM DOS ANIMAIS COM ALMA", JOSÉ RODRIGUES DOS SANTOS", "url": "/en/book-presentation-o-jardim-dos-animais-com-alma-jose-rodrigues-dos-santos" },{ "startDate": "2021-12-04T00:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-12-24T23:59:59.000Z", "summary": "Santa Claus visits Livraria Lello", "url": "/en/santa-claus-visitslivraria-lello" },{ "startDate": "2021-12-19T17:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-12-19T17:00:59.000Z", "summary": "CELEBRATION OF THE 178 YEARS OF “A CHRISTMAS CAROL”", "url": "/en/celebration-of-the-178-years-of-“a-christmas-carol”" },{ "startDate": "2021-12-24T00:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-12-24T23:59:59.000Z", "summary": "CHRISTMAS EVE AT LIVRARIA LELLO", "url": "/en/christmas-eve-at-livraria-lello" },{ "startDate": "2022-02-11T00:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2022-02-14T23:59:59.000Z", "summary": "Valentine's Day at Livraria Lello", "url": "/en/valentines-day-at-livraria-lello" },{ "startDate": "2022-03-08T21:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2022-03-08T21:30:59.000Z", "summary": "Session "Women in Literature - CANCELLED", "url": "/en/session-women-in-literature---cancelled" },{ "startDate": "2022-02-26T21:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2022-02-26T21:00:59.000Z", "summary": "Presentation of the film “1965, PANREAL UM EDIFÍCIO DE NADIR AFONSO”", "url": "/en/presentation-of-the-film-“1965-panreal-um-edificio-de-nadir-afonso”" },{ "startDate": "2022-03-31T00:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2022-03-31T23:59:59.000Z", "summary": "Gemma Opening ", "url": "/en/whats-on/gemma-opening" },{ "startDate": "2022-03-31T00:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2022-03-31T23:59:59.000Z", "summary": "Gemma Opening ", "url": "/en/whats-on/gemma-opening" },{ "startDate": "2021-12-11T21:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2021-12-11T21:30:59.000Z", "summary": "BOOK PRESENTATION: “DE MEMÓRIAS NOS FAZEMOS”, VIOLANTE SARAMAGO", "url": "/en/book-presentation-“de-memorias-nos-fazemos”-violante-saramago" },{ "startDate": "2022-04-27T09:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2022-04-27T09:30:59.000Z", "summary": "Netherlands National Day Celebration", "url": "/en/netherlands-national-day-celebration" },{ "startDate": "2022-04-23T00:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2022-04-23T23:59:59.000Z", "summary": "World Book Day", "url": "/en/world-book-day" },{ "startDate": "2022-05-13T19:30:00.000Z", "endDate": "2022-05-13T19:30:59.000Z", "summary": "BOOK PRESENTATION: “Diálogos Improváveis”, Manuel Pedroso Marques.", "url": "/en/book-presentation-“dialogos-improvaveis”-manuel-pedroso-marques" },{ "startDate": "2022-05-16T21:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2022-05-16T21:00:59.000Z", "summary": "AUTHOR OF THE MONTH: Alberto Manguel ", "url": "/en/author-of-the-month-alberto-manguel" },{ "startDate": "2022-05-24T11:00:00.000Z", "endDate": "2022-05-24T11:00:59.000Z", "summary": "Signing of the Protocol for the LIVRARIA LELLO X UNICEF READ FOR UKRAINE campaign", "url": "/en/signing-of-the-protocol-for-the-livraria-lello-x-unicef-read-for-ukraine-campaign" }]